The Jacksons
Epic Records, 1981

1. Opening/Can You Feel It
2. Things I Do For You
3. Off The Wall
4. Ben
5. This Place Hotel
6. She's Out of My Life
7. Movie And Rap
8. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/ The Love You Save
9. I'll Be There
10. Rock With You
11. Lovely One
12. Working Day And Night
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
14. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)