Precious Moments

Precious Moments
Jermaine Jackson
Arista Records, 1986

1. Do You Remember Me?
2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
3. Give A Little Love
4. Precious Moments
5. I Think It's Love
6. Our Love Story
7. I Hear Heartbeat
8. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (Duet With Whitney Houston)
9. Voices In The Dark
10. Words Into Action