You Said

You Said
Jermaine Jackson
La Face Records, 1991

1. You Said, You Said
2. Rebel (With A Cause)
3. I Dream, I Dream (Interlude)
4. I Dream, I Dream
5. We're Making Whoopee
6. Treat You Right (Featuring Babyface)
7. Word To The Badd!! (Prelude)
8. Word To The Badd!! (Original Version)
9. A Lover's Holiday
10. Secrets
11. True Lovers
12.Don't You Deserve Someone
13. Word To The Badd!! (Album Version)
14. You Said, You Said (Extended Remix)